Awesome friend and 1940s-1950s bag

Hey everyone!

I’m back on tracks! I’m so sorry this place has been so dead lately…In this post, I would like to thank a super duper friend of mine !!

A few months ago she sent me a picture of it and told me « I found this in my attic, would you be interested in it? »

« YEEEEEEEEEESSSS!!!!! »

It was love at first sight!! I love the fact that it has a story, and belonged to a very elegant lady in the 50s! She also put those delightful letters on the burgundy leather. (her name initials)

I love it, the size, the shape, the leather, the clasp, everything is great!!!!!!

Thank you so much Solène, you’re the best!!!!!😀

Image

Image

Image

Image

Laisser un commentaire

