« Fall for cotton » participation!!

I officially got involved in Tasha and Rochelle « fall for cotton » challenge! (clic!)

FallForCotton300

Here’s my cotton fabric choice, and the pattern, still in 1940s decade😉 .

I didn’t want to use black button, so I hesitate between those two : a red/brown or a white/blue one. Still lookin’ for others…  Arr tough tough life!

ImageImageDon’t hesitate to visit the flickr group, the other members also have lovely projects to share!

Four days to go!

Thanks for reading!

4 commentaires Ajoutez le vôtre

  1. Anthea dit :

    I would go with the red brown buttons! Do you already know with what kind of skirt or trousers you’re going to combine the blouse with?

    1. Hi Anthrea! Thanks four you advice! Yeah, I am planning to make an other pair of trouser (black) from simplicity 3688. And surely another brown too😉 . I think I would fit both colors🙂
      Do you plan on joining this challenge too😀 ?

      1. Anthea dit :

        Yes I’m participating!

        I think it would go with bot colors too. Good luck with choosing your buttons!

      2. Oh great!! Haha thanks! It’s hard because I have the same number of each advice ^^

Laisser un commentaire

